SoundHex Watermark
Time Stands Still (At the Iron Hill) (Remastered 2007)

Time Stands Still (At the Iron Hill) (Remastered 2007)

Hits: 816.7K
Genre: Metal


Light fails at dawn The moon is gone And deadly the night reigns Deceit Finally I've found myself In these lands Horror and madness I've seen here For what I became a king of the lost? Barren and lifeless the land lies bridge: Lord of all Noldor A star in the night And a bearer of hope He rides into his glorious battle alone Farewell to the valiant warlord chorus (repeat 2x): The Fate of us all Lies deep in the dark When time stands still at the iron hill I stand alone no one's by my side I'll dare you Come out You coward Now it's me or you He gleams like a star And the sound of his horn's Like a raging storm Proudly the high lord Challenges the doom Lord of slaves he cries Slowly in fear The dark lord appears Welcome to my lands You shall be damned bridge chorus The iron crowned Is getting closer Swings his hammer Down on him Like a thunderstorm He's crushing Down the Noldor's Proudest king Under my foot So hopeless it seems You've troubled my day Now feel the pain bridge chorus The Elvenking's broken He stumbles and falls The most proud and most valiant His spirit survives Praise our king Praise our king Praise our king Praise our king