SoundHex Watermark
M-80 (Explosive Energy Movement)

M-80 (Explosive Energy Movement)

Hits: 835.7K
Artist: Papa Roach
Genre: Rock


1, 2, 3, 4! YEAH! This music is our time To reel out and rewind I'll be brutal with truth And I'll be honest with my soul OWWW! Be the pile of trash A bum picks through to get a bite to eat I'm filthy I'm horny I'm dirty, nasty, dirty [Chorus:] I'm strong And fearless Only 'cause I got rock and roll I'm knee-deep In our blood Only 'cause I got rock and roll C'mon Baby c'mon Yeah, baby c'mon Baby c'mon Break it! Break it! Break it! [Chorus] Crazier than I ever was I'm bloodied up I beat my skull in I'm comin' home in a body bag And I'm ready to die for rock and roll I can't change my mind I can only change myself, yeah! I'm as sharp as a knife As high as a kite Demented as the night is long [Chorus] I'm not sheddin' a tear I'm blowin' some steam Stuck in between Living a dream [x2] C'mon Baby c'mon Yeah baby c'mon Baby c'mon